Cascade Server – Anatomy of a Cascade Server Page diagram

For my first post I thought I’d upload a diagram I’ve created to help those who are new to Hannon Hill’s Cascade Server Content Management System.  I created this diagram while learning how to use Cascade and thought it might be a missing link element for those just getting started with the product or a handy reference guide for those who don’t often created new page templates.  Please give me any feedback and I’ll update the diagram as appropriate.  This diagram was created using the cross platform(Mac, Linux, Windows) open source diagramming tool – Dia.  If you’d like an original editable diagram template let me know.

Cascade Anatomy of a Page Diagram

This diagram shows the structure and composition of a Cascade Server page

One thought on “Cascade Server – Anatomy of a Cascade Server Page diagram

Leave a Reply

